New Resources · Uncategorized

Introducing My New Website! (and blog)

Hello everyone!  I haven’t posted much here in a while largely due to working on and managing MY NEW WEBSITE!  That’s right!

While this blog has been a great beginning, I realized I needed a different platform for my services. Hence, I created a new logo and website at http://www.thepantrylab.com/.  

I share my services (I even have an online store/payment options!!) and update my blog.

Since it would be a bit redundant to have two blogs going at once, this one will become inactive as I focus on the other.

So head on over there if you have stumbled across my blog here and want to learn more…or if you are a current follower and want to stay up to date! Go the pantry lab.com

~Cathryn Arndt RDN

Leave a Reply

